The Office of Equal Opportunity is open to all internal and external constituents. Our goal is to ensure that all members of the University community are treated equitably and in accordance with Colorado State University policies, state and federal laws. The staff invites you to contact us.

Staff Members

Diana Prieto, Executive Director of Human Resources and Equal Opportunity, Chief Human Resource Officer - Diana.Prieto@colostate.edu

Jennifer Mayhew, Assistant Director for Complaints and Disabilities - Jennifer.Mayhew@colostate.edu

Nick Cummings, Assistant Director for Information Resources and Systems - Nick.Cummings@colostate.edu

Brigid Hinterberger, Equal Access and Opportunity Coordinator - Brigid.Hinterberger@colostate.edu

Becca McCarty, Coordinator for Search Approvals and Office Operations - Becca.E.McCarty@colostate.edu

Emily Rogers, Coordinator for the Talent Management System - Emily.Rogers@colostate.edu

Aleta Wagner Lowe, Administrative Assistant II - Aleta.Wagner_Lowe@colostate.edu

Nicole Smith, Administrative Assistant II - Nicole.Catherine.Smith@colostate.edu

Location

101 Student Services Building
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0160
Phone: (970) 491-5836
Fax: (970) 491-2690

Please feel free to contact us with questions, comments or concerns at (970) 491-5836 or via e-mail at oeo@colostate.edu